Admin

Blog Features Image

handlebar end-cap HACK

  • bikeiowa
  • Tue April 28 2015
  •   6,937
Blog Features Image

Is Des Moines ready for a Bicycle-Friendly designation upgrade?

  • bikeiowa
  • Tue March 31 2015
  •   7,094
Blog Features Image

Our Iowa Bike Expo Video

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon February 2 2015
  •   20,954
Blog Features Image

We conquered the Trans-Iowa Master's Program

  • bikeiowa
  • Wed June 18 2014
  •   13,470
Blog Features Image

What are "Destination" Rides ?

  • bikeiowa
  • Sun April 13 2014
  •   6,575
Blog Features Image

BIKEIOWA.com jersey travels 8,059 miles!

  • bikeiowa
  • Thu February 20 2014
  •   6,598
Blog Features Image

Should You Buy a Fat Bike?

  • bikeiowa
  • Sat February 15 2014
  •   40,449
Blog Features Image

Showcasing Iowa - One Trail and City at a time.

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon February 3 2014
  •   8,069
Blog Features Image

BIKEIOWA's Most Excellent Adventure at the Iowa Bike Expo

  • ss
  • Wed January 29 2014
  •   29,330
Blog Features Image

One Comment that made our day

  • bikeiowa
  • Fri January 10 2014
  •   4,808