Admin

Iowa has some of the best low traffic count farm-to-market roads in the nation. Touring the state comes easy especially with our abundance of bicycle-friendly communities and world-class trais system. There are 970+ cities and 2000 miles of trails in Iowa. Come explore!

4,286 views

no events found

Feature Features Image

12 Patios Worth the Pedaling

  • Jess Rundlett
  • Wed July 18 2018
  •   1,530
Feature Features Image

Selle Anatomica joins as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon July 16 2018
  •   776
Feature Features Image

BIKEIOWA will be at RAGBRAI Expo and on-route all week

  • bikeiowa
  • Sun July 8 2018
  •   2,758
Feature Features Image

Remembering Frank Iowa, RAGBRAI icon

  • Jeff Dunn
  • Tue July 3 2018
  •   336
Feature Features Image

Watch the Iowans tackle the 2700+ miles Tour Divide

  • bikeiowa
  • Sat June 9 2018
  •   2,019
Review Features Image

Andrea Cohen from Iowa City tackles Tour Divide 2018

  • bikeiowa
  • Sat May 26 2018
  •   1,550
Feature Features Image

ERIK’S agrees to acquire Rasmussen Bicycle Shop in West Des Moines

  • Steve Parsons - Erik's Marketing Manager
  • Fri May 4 2018
  •   4,452
Feature Features Image

The ride of a lifetime - a cycling memoir by Jim Cochran

  • Jordan-Heintz
  • Mon March 5 2018
  •   1,728
Feature Features Image

Iowa Bike Summit, Expo and RAGBRAI Announcement Party

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon January 22 2018
  •   2,552
Feature Features Image

Kokopelli Bike Shuttle joins as a BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon September 25 2017
  •   5,308

Latest Touring News

FirstPrevPage 1 of 64NextLast