Admin

Feature Features Image

Des Moines' ranking in the Best Bike Cities in America

  • AC Shilton and the Bicycling Magazine Editors
  • Tue November 13 2018
  •   69
Feature Features Image

Kyle's Bikes Is Coming to Waukee

  • Katherine
  • Fri November 2 2018
  •   571
Feature Features Image

How to survive a heart attack when alone

  • bikeiowa
  • Fri September 7 2018
  •   611
Feature Features Image

2018 Iowa State Fair Bicycle Parking

  • bikeiowa
  • Tue August 7 2018
  •   1,636
Feature Features Image

12 Patios Worth the Pedaling

  • Jess Rundlett
  • Wed July 18 2018
  •   2,636
Feature Features Image

Selle Anatomica joins as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Mon July 16 2018
  •   1,615
Feature Features Image

BIKEIOWA will be at RAGBRAI Expo and on-route all week

  • bikeiowa
  • Sun July 8 2018
  •   3,476
Feature Features Image

Hair of the Dawg joins as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Sat July 7 2018
  •   1,034
Feature Features Image

PowerFilm Solar joins as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Fri July 6 2018
  •   2,040
Feature Features Image

Lake Country Cyclists join as BIKEIOWA Sponsor

  • bikeiowa
  • Wed July 4 2018
  •   1,047